Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cass Simmons

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cass Simmons
"Calling around all State Farm’s in Henry county, this was the BEST State Farm I have conversed with. Extremely responsive and asks all of the right questions to make sure they are giving you what you called for. They give honesty with a smile. Love the two ladies I spoke to!!"

Albert Zajicek

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Zajicek
"Wonderful people. Always available and patient to answer my dumb questions or help me out with what I need. I'd give 6 stars if I could."

Charles Carter

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Carter
"Love this place. Nice people kinda low prices always their when i need help"

Mack Thomas

March 21, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Mack Thomas
"They were working with me on a quote good people"

Moni G

July 27, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Moni G
"Extremely poor service. I’ve been with State Farm for over 15 years. Although, we don’t have to contact our local agent often it is always unpleasant.You would expect helpful representatives at the least. Be the location goes above and beyond to be unprofessional rude and argumentative. Customers beware!"

Carolyn Johnson

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Johnson
"Crystal was very helpful and assisted me via telephone when I ran into a problem at DMV. Thanks for everything."

W Johnson

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by W Johnson
"Deidre is an excellent insurance agent. She listens to your concerns and make recommendations. Her office staff members are attentive. I have had excellent customer service and my claims were paid promptly."

jerald lee

May 31, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by jerald lee
"Ms. Kendrick and her agents are always willing to help me in every situation I've been in. They've always given me the right advice and made sure my coverage was up to date and the right coverage. I'd recommend them to anyone."